Search - Content
Search - Industry
Search - People/Events
Search - Forums
Search - Book of Terms
Search - Newsfeeds



jobcenterbanner

FacebookLinkedinYoutubeFlickr

Past Events

Sort by:
New England Chapter 22nd Annual Golf Tournament
Sep 13

New England Chapter 22nd Annual Golf Tournament

The Golf Club of Avon 160 Country Club Road Avon, CT 06001
Tuesday, 13 September 2016 12:00 AM - Tuesday, 13 September 2016 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Corrosion, Part 2: Mitigation
Mar 15

Corrosion, Part 2: Mitigation

71 Bradley Rd., Madison, CT/USA
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 02:00 PM - Tuesday, 15 March 2016 03:00 PM
 Past event 
Wire & Cable Guangzhou 2016
Jun 06

Wire & Cable Guangzhou 2016

China Import and Export Fair Complex Guangzhou, China
Monday, 06 June 2016 12:00 AM - Wednesday, 08 June 2016 11:59 PM
 Past event 
17th Guangzhou International Platemetal, Bar, Wire, Metal Processing & Setting Equipment Exhibition
Jun 12
 Past event 
Electrical Wire Processing Technology Expo
May 11

Electrical Wire Processing Technology Expo

Milwaukee, Wisconsin USA
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 12:00 AM - Thursday, 12 May 2016 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Wire Düsseldorf
Apr 04

Wire Düsseldorf

Düsseldorf, Germany
Monday, 04 April 2016 12:00 AM - Friday, 08 April 2016 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Cable & Wire Fair 2015
Dec 03

Cable & Wire Fair 2015

New Delhi, India
Thursday, 03 December 2015 12:00 AM - Saturday, 05 December 2015 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Ways to Determine Root Causes of Issues Blamed on the Cleaning House
Nov 17

Ways to Determine Root Causes of Issues Blamed on the Cleaning House

71 Bradley Road, Madison/CT USA
Tuesday, 17 November 2015 11:00 AM - Tuesday, 17 November 2015 12:30 PM
 Past event 
Corrosion, Part 1: Nature and Impact
Nov 10

Corrosion, Part 1: Nature and Impact

71 Bradley Road, Madison/CT USA
Tuesday, 10 November 2015 11:00 AM - Tuesday, 10 November 2015 12:30 PM
 Past event 
WAI Operations Summit & Wire Expo 2016
Jun 07

WAI Operations Summit & Wire Expo 2016

Mohegan Sun Resort Center, Uncasville, CT
Tuesday, 07 June 2016 12:00 AM - Thursday, 09 June 2016 11:59 PM
 Past event 
7th biennial CabWire World Technical Conference
Nov 03

7th biennial CabWire World Technical Conference

Congress Centre, Düsseldorf, Germany
Tuesday, 03 November 2015 12:00 AM - Tuesday, 03 November 2015 11:59 PM
 Past event 
WAI Western Chapter 15th Annual Golf Tournament—Wild West Shootout
Oct 19

WAI Western Chapter 15th Annual Golf Tournament—Wild West Shootout

SIERRA LAKES GOLF COURSE, 16600 Clubhouse Dr., Fontana, CA 92336
Monday, 19 October 2015 12:00 AM - Monday, 19 October 2015 11:59 PM
 Past event 
WAI Southeast Chapter 14th Annual Golf Tournament—The Vannais
Oct 15

WAI Southeast Chapter 14th Annual Golf Tournament—The Vannais

Rock Barn Golf and Spa, Conover, North Carolina
Thursday, 15 October 2015 12:00 AM - Thursday, 15 October 2015 11:59 PM
 Past event 
The 12th Annual WAI Ohio Valley Chapter Golf Tournament
Sep 17

The 12th Annual WAI Ohio Valley Chapter Golf Tournament

Grantwood Golf Course, Solon, Ohio
Thursday, 17 September 2015 12:00 AM - Thursday, 17 September 2015 11:59 PM
 Past event 
New England Chapter 21st Annual Golf Tournament
Sep 14

New England Chapter 21st Annual Golf Tournament

Ellington Ridge Country Club, Ellington, CT
Monday, 14 September 2015 12:00 AM - Monday, 14 September 2015 11:59 PM
 Past event 
64th IWCS Conference
Oct 05

64th IWCS Conference

Hyatt Regency Atlanta. GA
Monday, 05 October 2015 12:00 AM - Thursday, 08 October 2015 11:59 PM
 Past event 
WIRE RUSSIA
May 12

WIRE RUSSIA

Moscow - RU
Tuesday, 12 May 2015 08:30 AM - Friday, 15 May 2015 05:00 PM
 Past event 
Cleaning Processes and Specialty Coatings
Apr 07

Cleaning Processes and Specialty Coatings

71 Bradley Road, Madison/CT USA
Tuesday, 07 April 2015 11:00 AM - Tuesday, 07 April 2015 12:30 PM
 Past event 
Wiredrawing Dies and Lubrication
Feb 12

Wiredrawing Dies and Lubrication

Guilford/CT USA
Thursday, 12 February 2015 11:00 AM - Thursday, 12 February 2015 12:30 PM
 Past event 
wire South America 2015
Oct 06

wire South America 2015

Imigrantes Exhibition & Convention Center
Tuesday, 06 October 2015 02:00 PM - Thursday, 08 October 2015 08:30 PM
 Past event